Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Olde Ship. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kirk Lndn36 3 days ago

Captain's Beef Burger

Burger was fantastic. 5 stars.

Janetragland12 23 days ago

Traditional Mushy Peas

The warm fruits of the forest pie with custard for my birthday dessert was delicious!

Marthalaperez 24 days ago

Paul Jones' Scottish Bridie

We came here last night for my husbands birthday. He ordered the Scottish birdie and a couple pints of Boddingtons to go with it. Needless to say it was cooked to perfection. The crust was flaky, it was delicious and savory. I had my usual Haddock & Chips. For dessert we had the Rhubarb Crumble. Which was very nice.

Linh.Chung0101 27 days ago

Plymouth Seafood Platter

Simply one of the best in Orange County.

Jonathan 29 days ago

The Olde Ship's Fish & Chips

The fish and chips are to die for here! They are the best around! Especially with a cold beer or two.

Jennifer about 1 month ago

Cottage Pie Beef or Vegetarian

The Cottage Pie was AMAZING! My son had the chicken pot pie and devoured it. My mom and dad had fish and chip...sooo good. Such a fantastic place with great service. I recommend everyone make it a point to set the course for The Olde Ship. It is brilliant!

Breilly146 about 1 month ago

Black Bart

The service is amazing, the staff very friendly and welcoming! A good place to go for great live music and friendly people.

Mmeleota 21 days ago

Bacon Sarnie

I loved the Bacon Sarnie as it satisfied my craving for both breakfast and lunch. I added a fried egg and tomato on it, which gave it that lovely touch. The chips (fries to the folks who don't know) were quite wonderful to boot. It's a tasty, delightful, and quite frankly would be a good option should I ever need to help while nursing a hangover. I don't think anyone who'd give this sarnie a go would be disappointed.

Olivia 24 days ago

Soccer

Great place for footie!

Jlnguyen121 26 days ago

Churchill's Prime Rib & Yorkshire Pudding

Oh yeah. This is good stuff. Can't go wrong with prime rib and some fluffy Yorkshire pudding.

David 28 days ago

Bacon Sarnie

Absolutely fantastic. To be recommended. !!

Jgarnant about 1 month ago

Fish Bites

This is a great starter...or finisher as there's a lot... paired with a good British Ale or even Cider (Blackthorne) is filling.

Akshayk3194 about 1 month ago

Great British Breakfast

I have been here a lot, and this is one of the places where you get a genuine English football pub experience. Food is excellent, and the Guinness is authentic. What else do you need?

Lisajaye06 about 1 month ago

Drake's Chicken Pie

Loved this dish! I was pleasantly surprised by the unexpected, flakey, (and easily removeable, if you are cutting back on carbs), crust, instead of what I would imagine is a more common, doughy one. I expected there to be only a few pieces of chicken inside but, nicely surprised there, too! I was, very happily, full-but-not-stuffed, when I finished. I WILL order this again! YUM!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA